starlogo

Business Office

Treasurer Amy Cobasky-financials
304-599-3550, ex. 403
starcitywv@comcast.net

Finance Clerk-Nikita Embree
304-599-3550, ex. 404
starcityfinance@comcast.net

Clerk Mary Lou Prudnick-utility billing
304-599-3550, ex. 401
mprudnick@starcitywv.com

Police Department

Chief Vic Propst
304-599-3550, ex. 402
scpolice@comcast.net

Lt. Thomas Varndell
304-599-3550, ex. 408

Sgt. Mike Teets
304-599-3550

Ptm. Jessica Colebank
304-599-3550

Ptm. Ryan White
304-599-3550

Ptm. Nick Junkins
304-599-3550

Ptm. Glen Staley
304-599-3550

Public Works

Superintendent Kevin Nuce
304-599-2818

Code Enforcement

David Friend
304-599-3550
304-685-9375

Court

Judge Todd Johnson
304-599-3550

City Attorney Paul Cranston
304-599-3550

Deputy Municipal Court Clerk Kim Hatton
304-599-3550, ex. 405
starcityclerk@gmail.com

Special Projects

Planning Commission
304-599-3550

Council

Mayor Herman Reid
scmayor@comcast.net

Recorder Janice Price
jmpriceless@yahoo.com

Councilor Darla Brown
darlabrown@comcast.net

Councilor Dominick Claudio
dclaudio@starcitywv.com

Councilor Todd Gregg
greggtodd@hotmail.com

Councilor Emma Luzader
ejluzader@gmail.com

Councilor Jackie Renner
jackie.renner13@gmail.com