Departments

Business Office


Treasurer Bob Lloyd-financials
304-599-3550, ex. 403
starcitywv@comcast.net

Treasurer's Assistant-Amy Cobasky
304-599-3550
starcityfinance@comcast.net

Clerk Mary Lou Prudnick-utility billing
304-599-3550, ex. 401
mprudnick@starcitywv.com

Clerk Kim Hatton-business licensing and taxation
304-599-3550, ex. 404
starcityclerk@gmail.com

Police Department


Chief Vic Propst
304-599-3550, ex. 402
scpolice@comcast.net

Lt. Thomas Varndell
304-599-3550, ex. 408

Sgt. Mike Teets
304-599-3550

Ptm. Ryan Stouffer
304-599-3550

Ptm. Jessica Colebank
304-599-3550

Ptm. Ryan White
304-599-3550

Public Works

Superintendent Kevin Nuce
304-599-2818

Code Enforcement

David Friend
304-599-3550

Court

Judge Todd Johnson
304-599-3550

City Attorney Paul Cranston
304-599-3550

Deputy Municipal Court Clerk Kim Hatton
304-599-3550
starcityclerk@gmail.com

Special Projects

Planning Commission
304-599-3550

Council

Mayor Allen Sharp
scmayor@comcast.net

Recorder Janice Price
jmpriceless@yahoo.com

Councilor Dominick Claudio
dclaudio@starcitywv.com

Councilor Anthony Giambrone
jambie1@comcast.net

Councilor Emma Luzader
ejluzader@gmail.com

Councilor Bob Musick
rmusick@starcitywv.com

Councilor Frank Andrews
fandrews@starcitywv.com